Kansas Advisory Board

The Kansas Mental Health Positive Behavior Support Project has both a National Advisory Board (NAB) and a Kansas Advisory Board (KAB). Members of both Boards will provide guidance related to the development and implementation of this project. Additional nominations for the Kansas Advisory Board may be submitted to Matt Enyart, KMHPBS Project Coordinator.

Link to Shared Materials

KMHPBS Kansas Advisory Board

Name Professional Affiliation
Jane Adams Director, Keys for Networking, Inc.
Jeff Butrick Juvenile Justice Authority
Richard Cagan Director, NAMI Kansas
Randy Callstrom CBS Director, Wyandot Mental Health Center
Erika Dvorske President, United Way of Douglas County
Shelly Harris Assistant Director, High Plains Educational Cooperative
Brian Hastings Principal, Youthville Alternative School/PRTF
Wes Jones Flint Hills Counseling and Consulting Center
Marla Lira CBS Director, Area Mental Health Center
Pam McDiffett Consumer Affairs-Children and Families, University of Kansas
Dawn Miller MTSS Coordinator, Shawnee Mission School District
Holly Myers Assistant Director, Douglas County Youth Services
Renee Patrick Director, Parsons Dual Diagnosis Outreach Center
James Roberson Assistant Director, KVC-Wheatland PRTF
Amy Trachta PRTF PBS Grant Officer, KDADS
Rosemary Tuggle CBS Director, Family Service and Guidance Center
Julie Vogel CBS Director, Spring River Mental Health and Wellness, Inc.
Nick Wood Systems Advocacy Change Coordinator, Disability Rights Center